Client Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • NO CRIMINAL CHARGES!

    Trustworthy, smart and professional... The allegations against me were very scary and potentially life ruining. I am a freshly graduated Salisbury University student. I found that there were allegations of rape made against me by my coworker. I called around for help but ultimately made the right move going with Mr. Hall. William had great knowledge and advice that got my family and I to get through a tough time, and his experience with Eastern Shore and cases like mine proved to be crucial. What was a very serious and stressful situation quickly dissolved into NO CRIMINAL CHARGES against me. No criminal record, no court rooms, no nothing! Now I can get on with my life in peace. All the gratitude and thanks to William Hall. Simply the best.

    Jul 24, 2017
  • We knew what to expect- best choice in Salisbury MD/ Eastern Shore

    If you need a defense attorney, Mr. Hall is your bet choice. My son had gotten into trouble while away at college- a lot of trouble, but Mr. Hall helped our family through the process and to a very good outcome. He kept us informed, was extremely respectful, and worked with the prosecutor to get a very fair deal for my son and give him hope for the future. I did check out other attorneys in the area and had actually hired one before changing to Mr. Hall- he is the best you are going to get- period. I would recommend Mr. Hall to a family member that needed help in a minute.

    Jun 15, 2016
  • Gladly and highly recommend William Hall

    Mr. Hall helped me to get out of a tough DWI case. When I first visited Mr. Hall, he was very attentive to my concerns, and immediately made me feel comfortable. In spite of an unfortunate situation, his help proved extremely positive throughout the whole process. I was a nervous wreck and he made me feel hopeful and let me know that he will be able to help me. On court day, he was diligent and I could feel the respect he has gained from both the judicial officials and the prosecutor. I am eternally grateful for his advise - he will help anyone who needs legal representation. He is a caring, knowledgeable, and experienced attorney.

    Feb 4, 2016
  • Mr. Hall is the best!

    I would recommend recommend William Hall in a heartbeat. My family had two serious cases in the last two years that could have landed each person in jail. But Mr. Hall took our cases, and with his knowledge of the law and the local court system, he was able to show the court that we had made minor, but unintentional mistakes regarding the law, and that fines were the more appropriate punishment in each case...and not jail time. Not only that, but William really treated us like he cared. I can sincerely say that He is a lawyer who is not chasing the money, and really fought for me and my family in court. If we had a question, he always called us back in a timely manner. He treats you with respect no matter what. When we need legal help there, the one attorney I call on Delmarva is William Hall.

    Feb 4, 2016
  • Eastern Shore Lawyer

    Attorney Hall assisted a family member in OC. It was a very sensitive matter that Mr. Hall handled in a discrete manner which resulted in a favorable outcome. Our family remains truly grateful for the expert help Mr. Hall provided.

    Feb 4, 2016
  • Excellent Attorney, appropriate price, not guilty.

    William Hall provided phenomenal personal service at a reasonable rate on a very nasty speeding ticket. His representation resulted in a Not Guilty, which is always the preferred outcome. As an out of state offender attending my court date was not possible. He is a gentleman and conducts his business accordingly. I am certain he has clients that are more lucrative and yet I felt like a priority. Best attorney experience I have had and I have had a few.

    Feb 4, 2016
  • Out of state

    I am an out of state resident. Mr Hall handle the case with extreme professionalism and was able to reduce the charges to the minimum. I would recommend Mr Hall to anyone needing an attorney.

    Feb 4, 2016
  • Great service

    In the late summer of 2013 I was in a nasty case with 6 charges against me. Mr. Hall was able to bring it down to 1 charge, I could've been away for 10 years but got 2 years probation instead. During these 2 years it has been an elongated process but he was attentive and informative the entire time. He was fair in his price and overall a genuine person. He had a pleasant personality and was knowledgeable of how the court system in his area functions.

    Feb 4, 2016
  • Highly Recommended

    I contacted William Hall to see if he could do a modification on all 5 of my sentences. He returned my letter and set up a meeting with me and said he would take the case. Mr. Hall took my case when all other lawyers told me I had no chance of get my sentence modified. After hiring him he had me a court date within 6 months which is unheard of, he had my 5 sentences modified and out of a very tough place in 6 months. I will always be grateful to him for all his hard work and staying in contact with me and my family through out the whole process!! He was honest with everything he could do and would do. I recommend him to everyone I know that needs any legal advice!! William Hall is by far the best lawyer I have ever hired!!!

    Feb 4, 2016
  • Ocean City Assault

    Mr. Hall took on a very difficult case where I was looking at active time for an incident in Ocean City. Because of his hard work and skill, and his knowledge of the judge and prosecution, I walked away with no conviction. I strongly urge you to call Mr. Hall for any of you legal needs.

    Feb 4, 2016

What are some reasons to choose my Salisbury defense & injury law firm?

  • Top 1% of Attorneys - voted by National Association of Distinguished Counsel
  • Invited to the National Trial Lawyers: Top 100 Trial Lawyers
  • Former prosecutor with trial-tested insights for your defense
  • Rated a perfect 10.0 "Superb" by Avvo for experience & professionalism